Testimonials from our customers

Rating:  
Gold stars
Thursday, 23 November 2017  |  Lisa

I ordered Gold Stars for my daughters bedroom. They are a beautiful shade of gold. They are an excellent quality. Prompt delivery order arrived in a few days. I would definitely order from bloobry again.


Rating:  
Efficient service
Thursday, 9 November 2017  |  John

I'm very pleased with the quality of the product. Delivery time was excellent.


Rating:  
Star stickers
Thursday, 19 January 2017  |  Lauren

Brilliant. Look great and easy to apply.


Rating:  
Brilliant product and service
Monday, 5 December 2016  |  Holly

I ordered some star stickers for baby's nursery. The product looks lovely. Good value for money, very well packaged and prompt dispatch and delivery. And the communication from the company notifying me if order, dispatch the was brilliant. Will definitely be ordering again.


Rating:  
Great quality, lovely look
Sunday, 27 November 2016  |  Lucy

Bought these for the top of each of my children's memory boxes.....an initial for each child. They are such great quality and look really smart. So pleased.


Rating:  
5 Stars for our nursery
Thursday, 30 June 2016  |  Rebecca

Amazing and easy to use product. Quick and speedy service and delivery and has really added the final pezzaz to out nursery. Super pleased with our purchase!!!


Rating:  
Great for DIY project
Monday, 16 May 2016  |  Caroline

I bought this clock without any stickers / decals as I wanted to paint my own clock design on a kitchen wall. Great selection of colours for the central part. Good product for the price.


Rating:  
Nursery decorations
Monday, 25 April 2016  |  Nicole

I used these stars to decorate our baby girls nursery, they are beautiful. So easy to use and peel off and replace if you make an error. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Clock
Friday, 29 January 2016  |  S

Excellent product, but a little difficult to apply to wall.


Rating:  
Fabulous!!
Thursday, 28 January 2016  |  Nisha

Very easily to apply, and can be removed with ease- I changed the positioning of the Stars a few times before I settled with a pattern. My children absolutely love their stars and it's really added to the decor.

I would highly recommend this product


Rating:  
Fabulous!
Thursday, 21 January 2016  |  Hannah

We bought the stars in white for my daughters bedroom and the look wonderful! The quality of the stickers is great compared to others Ive bought in the past. The customer service I received was fantastic and the products arrived very quickly. We get lots of compliments on my daughters besroom so thank you, we'll definitely be back!


Rating:  
Star wall stickers
Monday, 28 December 2015  |  Elizabeth

Very happy with the product! The star stickers look great and are easy to apply. Delivery and packaging were first rate too.


Rating:  
Star wall stickers
Sunday, 15 November 2015  |  Lucy

Brilliant product. Looks great in my new nursery


Rating:  
star stickers
Sunday, 18 October 2015  |  Sophie

Very good quality product


Rating:  
Gold Stars
Monday, 24 August 2015  |  Catherine

really pleased with the product and the speedy delivery service .


Rating:  
Great
Friday, 31 July 2015  |  Lisa

I Love there stars. My for year ord and I put them up together. Really Easy and high quality


Rating:  
5 Star review for gold star service
Sunday, 21 June 2015  |  Michael

Great product and wonderful service. After a couple of explanatory emails, I ordered my bespoke product and my order was processed and delivered within 5 days. Excellent and thoroughly recommended.


Rating:  
Brillant
Friday, 27 March 2015  |  Judith

I can't find anything to complain about they delivered when said and the wall stickers were as stated made our room perfect and will be ordering again soon


Rating:  
CLOCK
Saturday, 28 February 2015  |  Michael

Excellant product which looks very attractive once installed. Makes a good talking point


Rating:  
Wow!
Tuesday, 17 February 2015  |  Lucy

Stunning clock, easy to attach and keeps great time! Arrived promptly and customer service second-to-none. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Amazing butterflies
Monday, 29 December 2014  |  Rebecca

Our daughter loves the brilliant butterfly stickers we bought and they look absolutely amazing in her room. I was delighted with absolutely everything! Quality, speed of delivery and end result.


Rating:  
Couldn't be better
Sunday, 9 November 2014  |  Sarah

The product is exactly as described and looks beautiful on my daughter's wall. Bloobry's customer service is exemplary - I highly recommend this company and their products.


Rating:  
Butterfly stickers
Sunday, 24 August 2014  |  Elizabeth

Beautiful stickers that have made my daughters bedroom look extra special. Excellent customer service, with the personal touch,will definatly be buying from them very soon.


Rating:  
Thank you!
Thursday, 7 August 2014  |  Alison

What a wonderful company you are. Very fast and when I had a problem you acting quickly and professionally. Thank you so much! I shall definitely be ordering from you again and would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone. Thank you once again


Rating:  
Thanks for the safe delivery of Big Ben
Monday, 28 July 2014  |  Nick

Thanks for the safe delivery of Big Ben - it was easier to put up than I thought (great instructions!) and looks fantastic in my son's room. Even better - he's actually trying to tell the time at every opportunity! Great service, great product


Rating:  
Big Ben clock
Friday, 30 May 2014  |  Marisa

The company seems like a lovely family business and the clock is beautiful and unusual (never seen anywhere else). I do love it though I'm not sure how reliable the clock face is going to be. The company kept me informed throughout regarding delivery. They were keen on good customer service. All in all, great. I wish them well. PS. There should also be an easier way to stick these things on the wall eg in smaller parts?


Rating:  
Amazing !
Friday, 16 May 2014  |  Rebecca

I've ordered many sets of these stickers in white & silver for our nursery. They are easy to apply and look fantastic. I'm really impressed with the service- communication and delivery were organised and quick for both orders. I'll be back!


Rating:  
5 star!!!
Friday, 11 April 2014  |  Etta

Bought these (lemon yellow) for my daughter's bedroom & they're absolutely gorgeous. Perfect varying sizes, stick on/peel off v smoothly, with a generous amount for good coverage. Lovely-highly recommend!


Rating:  
excellent product and service
Monday, 17 March 2014  |  Laura

I recently bought 3 sets of star wall stickers in various colours to decorate my son's room. They arrived very promptly and look fantastic. Very easy to apply (and reposition when necessary). I love them-thank you for the excellent service!


Rating:  
Roman Numeral Clock
Thursday, 27 February 2014  |  Lucy

We are really pleased with our lovely new clock from Bloobry. It is bright, unique and a real focal point for our kitchen.